Board & Staff

Reher Center Interim Executive Director

John McKenna

Interim Director of Programs and Education

Sarah Litvin, PhD

Education Manager & Development and Communications Coordinator*

Victoria Berrios

Collections, Operations, and Curatorial Coordinator

Scarlett Rigby

Reher Center Board Chair

Barbara Blas

Board Members
Jill Ammerata, Barbara Blas, Barbara Cohen, Andrea Del Cid, Nancy Donskoj, Judit German-Heins, Kevin Godbey, Carol Super Gold, Filamer Kabigting, Lewis Kirschner, Barry Mayo, Geoff Miller, Ward Mintz, John Navarro



Jennifer Kovalskaya


Dr. Sarah Gordon

Donor Database Manager

Karen Levine

Communications and Social Media Coordinator***

Ami Vigilante


*2023-2024 position funding made possible in part from an Institute of Museum and Library Services (IMLS) Inspire! Grants for Small Museums initiative.

**2023 position funding made possible in part from a NYSCA/MANY Partnership Grant for Capacity Building.